MACC Officers & Committees

Executive Board – Officers

President
Grant Ervin
president@morningside-pa.org

Vice-President
Ben Kelley (interim)
vice-pres@morningside-pa.org

Secretary
Ira Mabel
secretary@morningside-pa.org

Treasurer
Jared Delaney
treasurer@morningside-pa.org

Committees

Beautification & Greening
Lisa Petrilli
lpetrilli911@gmail.com

Communications
Heather Mediate
hnmediate@mac.com

Michelle Belan
michelle.belan@gmail.com

Fundraising

Housing & Transportation
Matt Diersen
diersen@yahoo.com

Membership
Allison McLaren
allisonmclaren@yahoo.com

Nomination
John Santore
john@santore.com

Planning & Development
Grant Ervin
grant_ervin@hotmail.com

Public Safety
Stacey DiRenzo
msidemom@aol.com

Sponsorship
Ira Mabel
ira_mabel@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *