MACC Officers & Committees

Executive Board – Officers

President
Laura SanBoeuf
president@morningside-pa.org

Vice-President
Ryan Smith
vice-pres@morningside-pa.org

Secretary
Matt Diersen
secretary@morningside-pa.org

Treasurer
Henry Petrilli
treasurer@morningside-pa.org

Committees

Beautification & Greening
Lisa Petrilli
lpetrilli911@gmail.com

Communications
Heather Mediate
hnmediate@mac.com

Michelle Belan
michelle.belan@gmail.com

Fundraising
Vacant

Housing & Transportation
Matt Diersen
diersen@yahoo.com

Membership
Allison McLaren
allisonmclaren@yahoo.com

Nomination
Vacant

Planning & Development
Grant Ervin
grant_ervin@hotmail.com

Public Safety
Stacey DiRenzo
msidemom@aol.com

Sponsorship
Vacant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *